Congratulations to the Board of Directors for 2010/2011

As reported in the AUGI Forums earlier today…

The results from the recent 2010/2011 AUGI Board of Directors are in and hearty congratulations goes to…
Jane Smith
David Harrington
Donnie Gladfelter
John Morgan
Ken Leary
Peter Jamtgaard
Paul Kirill
and yours truly :)

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Montepulciano... an great alternative

It's All In The Gene's...

New Apple Reseller / MacBook Pro unboxing